Counseling Center

In partnership with families, staff, and community, the mission statement of the Nooksack Valley Comprehensive School Department is to advocate for the lifelong academic, career, and social/emotional development and success of ALL students.
 

Welcome! For general counseling questions, please contact Miriam Hernandez, counseling administrative assistant, at 360-988-2641, Ext. 3415. 

Office Hours

Counselors: 7:15 am - 2:45 pm
Registrar: Room 102, Open until 3:45 pm
 

 

Contact Information

 

Kristina Eastman/Heidi Covington        Alice Linterman                                          Lisa McReynolds 

Counselor Last Names L-Z                          Registrar, Transcripts                              Counselor Last Names A-K 

360-988-2641 ext. 3417                             360-988-2641 ext. 3102                       360-988-2641 ext. 3416 

kristina.eastman@nv.k12.wa.us               alice.linterman@nv.k12.wa.us           lisa.mcreynolds@nv.k12.wa.us 

heidi.covington@nv.k12.wa.us

 

Mike Sidwell                                                        Jim Schmotzer                                                Miriam Hernandez 

Family Resource Coordinator                  Student Success Coordinator                Administrative Assistant 

360-988-2641 ext. 3213                             360-966-7561 ext. 3124                         360-988-2641 ext. 3415 

mike.sidwell@nv.k12.wa.us                         jim.schmotzer@nv.k12.wa.us                miriam.hernandez@nv.k12.wa.us 

                                 

Tracee Mullen                                                      Lauren Olson                                                              

Mental Health Professional                        Be the One Mentor Coordinator                    

(360)9882641 ext. 3418                              (360)988-2641 ext. 3419                                    

tracee.mullen@nv.k12.wa.us                      lauren.olson@nv.k12.wa.us