Counseling Center

In partnership with families, staff, and community, the mission statement of the Nooksack Valley Comprehensive School Department is to advocate for the lifelong academic, career, and social/emotional development and success of ALL students.
 

Welcome!For general counseling questions, please temporarily contact Kristi Harkness at 360-988-2641, Ext. 3415 or at kristi.harkness@nv.k12.wa.us until Rhonda Wise returns later in the school year. 

Office Hours

Counselors: 7:15 am - 2:45 pm
Registrar: Room 102, Open until 3:45 pm
 

Contact

Nooksack Valley High School
3326 E. Badger Road
Everson, WA 98247
360-988-2641
360-988-2064 (FAX)

Kristina Eastman                                             Alice Linterman                                          Lisa McReynolds
Counselor Last Names L-Z                         Registrar, Transcripts                             Counselor Last Names A-K
360-988-2641 ext. 3417                            360-988-2641 ext. 3102                     360-988-2641 ext. 3416
kristina.eastman@nv.k12.wa.us              alice.linterman@nv.k12.wa.us           lisa.mcreynolds@nv.k12.wa.us

Mike Sidwell                                                       Jim Schmotzer                                             Rhonda Wise
360-988-2641 ext. 3213                            360-966-7561 ext. 3124                      360-988-2641 ext. 3415
mike.sidwell@nv.k12.wa.us                        jim.schmotzer@nv.k12.wa.us            rhonda.wise@nv.k12.wa.us